Helge Neumann

Helge Neumann

Ladenteam | Technik
Telefon: 06731 9662-22
helge-neumann@wagner-alzey.de
Tobias Becker

Tobias Becker

Ladenteam | Weinbehandlung | Technik
Telefon: 06731 9662-27
tobias-becker@wagner-alzey.de
Annette Koch

Annette Koch

Ladenteam | Verpackung + Ausstattung
Telefon: 06731 9662-32
annette-koch@wagner-alzey.de
Markus Hlavac

Markus Hlavac

Technik
Telefon: 06731 9662-19
markus-hlavac@wagner-alzey.de
Christian Steppacher

Christian Steppacher

Verpackung + Ausstattung
Telefon: 06731 9662-37
christian-steppacher@wagner-alzey.de
Thomas Hoppenthaler

Thomas Hoppenthaler

Verpackung + Ausstattung
Telefon: 06731 9662-35
thomas-hoppenthaler@wagner-alzey.de
David Krawietz

David Krawietz

Verpackung + Ausstattung
Telefon: 06731 9662-34
david-krawietz@wagner-alzey.de
Annette Wagner

Annette Wagner

Verpackung + Ausstattung
Telefon: 06731 9662-28
annette-wagner@wagner-alzey.de