Bereichs Beschreibung

Beratung und Verkauf
 

Helge Neumann
Helge Neumann
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 22
helge-neumann@wagner-alzey.de
Tobias Becker
Tobias Becker
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 27
tobias-becker@wagner-alzey.de
Anette Koch
Annette Koch
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 32
annette-koch@wagner-alzey.de
Katharina Matthes
Katharina Matthes
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 41
katharina-matthes@wagner-alzey.de
David Krawietz
Maria Reichert
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 40
maria.reichert@wagner-alzey.de
 
Thomas Hoppenthaler
Thomas Hoppenthaler
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 35
thomas-hoppenthaler@wagner-alzey.de
David Krawietz
David Krawietz
Beratung und Verkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 34
david-krawietz@wagner-alzey.de
 
Daniel Noll
Daniel Noll
Technischer Einkauf


Telefon: 0 67 31 / 96 62 - 17
daniel-noll@wagner-alzey.de
 

zurück